WWE RAW Live Results & Updates 24th February 2020

Watch here the latest WWE RAW Live Results & Updates 24th February 2020. Theupdatesin provides the latest WWE RAW Live Results & Updates 24th February 2020 online.

  • Date – 24 February 2020
  • Place – Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Time – 8 PM EST(1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
WWE RAW Live Results & Updates 24th February 2020
WWE RAW Live Results & Updates 24th February 2020

The go-home RAW edition for WWE Super ShowDown will feature the return of Brock Lesnar to extensive publicity his match. WWE is also joking a showdown Becky Lynch & Shayna Baszler.

WWE RAW Live Results & Updates 24th February 2020

They will also no doubt continue on the story lines for Randy Orton/Edge & Seth Rollins/Kevin Owens.

these are the some intersting points which arises in the mind
  • WWE Champion Brock Lesnar to appear live on Raw
  • Who will Randy Orton target next? And will Edge arrive?
  • Will Becky Lynch & Shayna Baszler come to blows in the same place?
  • Seth Rollins to give another sermon?

About Jassica

Jassica Writes in the field of Hollywood Movies, Wrestling, and the Talk Shows for about six years now. Senior Editor for theupdatesin.com.

Check Also

Naagin 4 29th March 2020 Full Episode Written Update

Naagin 4 29th March 2020 Full Episode Written Update

Watch online Naagin 4 29th March 2020 Full Episode Written Update show serial, Indian tv ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *