WWE SmackDown Live Results & Updates 24th January 2020

Watch WWE SmackDown Live Results & Updates 24th January 2020, Today night WWE SmackDown Live Results & Updates 24 January 2020 in high quality.

WWE SmackDown Live Results & Updates 24th January 2020
WWE SmackDown Live Results & Updates 24th January 2020

Date- 24th January 2020
Venue- American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX, US
Time- 8 PM EST(25 January 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

WWE SmackDown Preview 24th January 2020

WWE SmackDown Live Results & Updates 24th January 2020

SmackDown of this week episode is the final stop before WWE Royal Rumble, airing in the same state as that of Royal Rumble. A contract signing segment between Bray Wyatt & Daniel Bryan is the highlight for the go-home show with a six-man tag team match including Roman Reigns & King Corbin.

We will keep you updated with the latest results & updates from the show from 8 PM EST onwards.

WATCH ALSO: WWE RAW Matches & Preview20th January 2020

About Jassica

Jassica Writes in the field of Hollywood Movies, Wrestling, and the Talk Shows for about six years now. Senior Editor for theupdatesin.com.

Check Also

Hasb e Haal 28th March 2020 Dunya News

Hasb e Haal 28th March 2020 Dunya News

Watch online latest today show Hasb e Haal 28th March 2020 Dunya News. Dunya News ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *