WWE SmackDown Results 28th February 2020

Watch here the latest WWE SmackDown Results 28th February 2020. Theupdatesin provides the latest WWE SmackDown Preview & Matches Tonight 28th February 2020 online.

  • Date – 28th February 2020
  • Place – TD Garden Arena, Boston, MA, US
  • Time – 8 PM EST(29 February 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

WWE SmackDown Preview & Matches Tonight 28th February 2020

Just 28 hours past Super ShowDown 2020, WWE has to begin building towards a PPV which is only 10 days away. For Elimination Chamber, WWE had to build a match card in 2 SmackDown episodes & 1 RAW episode.

WWE SmackDown Results 28th February 2020

From the side of SmackDown, the central story point is who is next for Goldberg. John Cena is also returning to SmackDown tonight & it will befascinating to see how he will fit in there.

Watch Also: WWE SmackDown Preview & Matches Tonight 28th February 2020

The line-up for tonight’s SmackDown is as follows:

  • John Cena Returns to SmackDown
  • What’s Next For Goldberg?
  • Who all will enter Elimination Chamber?

About Jassica

Jassica Writes in the field of Hollywood Movies, Wrestling, and the Talk Shows for about six years now. Senior Editor for theupdatesin.com.

Check Also

355 Full Movie 2021

355 Full Movie 2021

Watch online latest upcoming Hollywood English 355 Full Movie 2021. Download free Hd video of ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *